We have a history of making homeowners happy

When you need a new roof, windows, doors, or siding, you can count on Community Roofing & Restoration to do it right.

We’re rated as one of the best Milwaukee metro roofing businesses. Check out some of our Google reviews below or schedule a quick onsite quote online or call 414-332-1139 anytime!

EXCELLENT
102 reviews on
Margie “Margie” McCardle
August 24, 2021.
Verified
I am extremely please and would recommend them highley
Read more
Haley Lannan
August 20, 2021.
Verified
We have had leaks through our windows since we bought the house 4 years ago. We had gotten new windows in October of 2020 and still had leaks. We figured it was a window issue hence why we got new ones. Later found out that the person that installed our roof prior to us buying it had no idea how to install a roof. We had two roof quotes and the first one suggested just doing that area but when Steve came out he had showed me all the nails that were popping up causing the leak and recommended that we redo the whole roof. He was honest and upfront about all of the issues with the old roof. I would definitely recommend this company!
Read more
Debra Schmidt
August 19, 2021.
Verified
From the initial visit with the estimate and inspection to the final roof installation, our experience with Community Roofing & Restoration was outstanding! The crew showed up on time and each of the four members of the team was friendly, caring, and very professional. Their workmanship was exceptional and they left our property spotless. The building inspector who reviewed their work also stated that they went the extra mile and everything looked perfect!
Read more
Peter Sukus
July 29, 2021.
Verified
From the beginning of the process, to the final product, we have been very happy with Community. We had a very high, very steeply pitched 100+ year old house so there were difficulties but, nothing insurmountable by Community's team. Communication was constant throughout. End results speak for themselves. Highly recommend!
Read more
Megan Ramminger
July 27, 2021.
Verified
CRR is a great place to work. I love my job.
Read more
Margaret Mazz
July 21, 2021.
Verified
Quality work and great problem solvers. My roof was a huge eyesore, it was less than a year old but had mortar from a chimney repair scattered everywhere. I didn’t know how difficult it would be to remedy when I bought the house, but I discovered that it could not be cleaned off without destroying the shingles and most contractors would only quote a full roof replacement which would cost $4,000 - $6,000. Community Roofing found the perfect solution, they worked within my budget and sent over Dominic who meticulously replaced every damaged shingle. I was a little worried because the manufacturer had discontinued the exact matching shingles and I only had a limited stockpile left over from the original job, but Dominic managed to find additional matching shingles that day! The result is beautiful, perfectly smooth with consistent color so you cannot distinguish old from new.
Read more
Josh Levy
July 9, 2021.
Verified
We had a leak that persisted for 19 years. We had a few roofers try to fix it in that time. Josh from CR&R and his team actually fixed it! So that gets 5 stars out of the gate. Then add the timeliness, cleanliness of the work site and the outstanding professionalism of the field crew, we will never use any other company. Now we say "bring it rain, you are no match for this roof!"
Read more
Sara Ramminger
June 24, 2021.
Verified
We had all our windows replaced and storm doors. We are very happy with the entire process. We highly recommend this company.
Read more
MikeBecky Lamb
June 23, 2021.
Verified
Steven Kluck and Austin (they were not stone cold, they were very nice :) came out to look at my roof, which a home inspector had mentioned needed to be looked at by a roofing professional. They looked at the tar area of my roof (newly purchased home) and agreed it was not done properly, but didn't need urgent repair. They sent me a quote to replace the incorrectly installed tar section for when it needs to be done. No pushing or attempts to oversell. It was a great experience overall and I will definitely be calling Community Roofing when we are ready to replace it! Thank you Steve and Austin!!
Read more
Kelly Conaty
June 17, 2021.
Verified
Steve came out to my home to give me a quote on siding. He was incredibly kind and answered all my questions and gave me the information that I needed to make an informed choice about my siding.
Read more